Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Webinar: Species metrics in offset calculations in New South Wales, Australia

by Portal Web Editor last modified Jul 26, 2013 04:51 PM
How to adequately account for species of special concern in loss/gain calculations is a key technical concern for biodiversity offset developers and policy makers. The state of New South Wales, Australia has defined its approach to integrating species into loss/gain calculations under its Biobanking scheme. Please join us for a BBOP Community of Practice webinar on 25 July (9:00 am UTC; 10am UK; 7pm Sydney) to hear more about NSW's approach.
When Jul 25, 2013
from 05:00 AM to 06:00 AM
Where New South Wales
Attendees Seidel, John
Grosskopf, Tom
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

John Seidel, Principal Project Officer, and Tom Grosskopf, Director of the Metropolitan Branch, Regional Operations Office of Environment and Heritage, Department of Environment and Conservation, NSW will present context and technical aspects.

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/834826407

More information about this event…

Back to Top